Name

Title Email

Administration and Office Staff

LaTanya S. Sothern Principal latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
Monique Reese Academic Facilitator monique.reese@pgcps.org
Fay Rogers Secretary II fay.rogers@pgcps.org
Selita Bennett-White Guidance Secretary/Registrar selita.bennettwhite@pgcps.org
Francess Bendu School Nurse francess.bendu@pgcps.org

Instructional Staff

Amanda Fleming Kindergarten amanda.fleming@pgcps.org
Michele Nobles Taylor Kindergarten michell.noblestaylor@pgcps.org
Tricia Scheib 1st Grade tricia.wagner@pgcps.org
Amani Garrett 1st Grade amani.garrett@pgcps.org
Cecilia Bell  2nd Grade cecilia.bell@pgcps.org
Patrice Green 2nd Grade patrice.green@pgcps.org
Melissa Merritt 3rd Grade melissa.merritt@pgcps.org
Dominique DeVonish 3rd Grade devonish.dominique@pgcps.org
Yvonne Henry  4th Grade  yvonne.henry@pgcps.org
Rhonda Burrell-Lyons 4th Grade  rhonda.burrelllyons@pgcps.org
Deanne Holton 5th/6th Grade Math deanne.holton@pgcps.org
Melissa Theodore  5th/6th Grade Social Studies melissa.theodore@pgcps.org
Jordan Hunt 5th/6th Grade Reading jordan.hunt@pgcps.org
Alan Williams 5th/6th Grade Science alan.williams@pgcps.org
Tiffini Anderson 7th/8th Grade Math tiffini.anderson@pgcps.org
Trenton Flemming  7th/8th Grade Reading trenton.flemming@pgcps.org
Walter Williams   7th/8th Grade Social Studies walter.williams@pgcps.org
Rita Yates  7th/8th Grade Science ryates@pgcps.org
Angela Cameron Spanish (6-8) angela2.cameron@pgcps.org
Virgil Boysaw  Music virgil.boysaw@pgcps.org
Vacant Technology  
Kaiya Coleman Physical Education kaiya.coleman@pgcps.org
Reginald Pickett  Art reginald.pickett@pgcps.org
Grainger Browning, III  Special Education Resource/Chair grainger.browning@pgcps.org
Angela Dye Special Education Resource angela.dye@pgcps.org
Vacant Special Education Resource  
Keisha Jackson School-Based Clinician pg_keisha.jackson@pgcps.org
Leshei Onyeukwu Professional School Counselor (K-4) leshei.coleman@pgcps.org
Damalia Ruffin Professional School Counselor (5-6) damalia.ruffin@pgcps.org
Bridget Green Reading ILT bridget.green@pgcps.org
Kesha Hite  School Testing Coordinator kesha.hite@pgcps.org
Erin Troast IB Coordinator erin.mcguire@pgcps.org
Stacye Walsh Math ILT stacye.palmer@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Mary Bryce  Paraprofessional mary.bryce@pgcps.org
Ceara Brittingham Paraprofessional ceara.brittingham@pgcps.org
Delores Harris Paraprofessional delores.harris@pgcps.org
Juliet Lowery Special Education Paraprofessional juliet.lowery@pgcps.org
Vacant Special Education Paraprofessional  
Alphonso Walker Character Education Coordinator alphonso.walker@pgcps.org

Itinerant Staff

Enitan Ajuwon ESOL enitan.oyewole@pgcps.org
Triana Hayes Pupil Personnel Worker triana.hayes@pgcps.org
Louise Davis School Psychologist louise.buchenhorst@pgcps.org

Founder

Denise Johnson