Name

Title Email

Administration and Office Staff

LaTanya S. Sothern Principal latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
Monique Reese Academic Facilitator monique.reese@pgcps.org
Fay Rogers Secretary II fay.rogers@pgcps.org
Selita Bennett-White Guidance Secretary/Registrar selita.bennetwhite@pgcps.org
Francess Bendu School Nurse francess.bendu@pgcps.org

Instructional Staff

Amanda Fleming Kindergarten amanda.fleming@pgcps.org
Michele Nobles Taylor Kindergarten michell.noblestaylor@pgcps.org
Tricia Scheib Kindergarten tricia.wagner@pgcps.org
Tarica Bates 1st Grade tarica.bates@pgcps.org
Amani Garrett 1st Grade amani.garrett@pgcps.org
Cecilia Bell  2nd Grade cecilia.bell@pgcps.org
Carra Flagg 2nd Grade carra.wilson@pgcps.org
Frances Ashcraft 3rd Grade frances.ashcraft@pgcps.org
Erika Thompson 3rd Grae erika3.thompson@pgcps.org
Yvonne Henry  4th Grade Reading/Social Studies yvonne.henry@pgcps.org
Rhonda Burrell-Lyons 4th Grade Math/Science rhonda.burrelllyons@pgcps.org
Deanne Holton 5th/6th Grade Math deanne.holton@pgcps.org
Andre Johnson  5th/6th Grade Social Studies andre2.johnson@pgcps.org
Kyron Walker 5th/6th Grade Reading kyron.walker@pgcps.org
Alan Williams 5th/6th Grade Science alan.williams@pgcps.org
Tiffini Anderson 7th/8th Grade Math tiffini.anderson@pgcps.org
Jay’Riah Thomas  7th/8th Grade Social Studies jayriah.thomas@pgcps.org
Walter Williams   7th/8th Grade Reading walter.williams@pgcps.org
Rita Yates  7th/8th Grade Science ryates@pgcps.org
Irmarie Figueroa Torres Spanish (K-5) irmar.figueroatorres@pgcps.org
Angela Cameron Spanish (6-8) angela2.cameron@pgcps.org
Virgil Boysaw  Music virgil.boysaw@pgcps.org
Latonya Growney  Technology latonya.stokes@pgcps.org
Derrick Lewis  Physical Education derrick.lewis@pgcps.org
Reginald Pickett  Art reginald.pickett@pgcps.org
Grainger Browning, III  Special Education Resource grainger.browning@pgcps.org
Farrezzel Lofranco Special Education Resource farrezzel.lofranco@pgcps.org
Lorraine Philyaw Special Education Resource/Chair lorraine.philyaw@pgcps.org
Keisha Jackson Behavioral Health Clinician kjackson@interdynamicsinc.com
Leshei Coleman Professional School Counselor (K-4) leshei.coleman@pgcps.org
Damalia Ruffin Professional School Counselor (5-6) damalia.ruffin@pgcps.org
Bridget Green Reading ILT bridget.green@pgcps.org
Kesha Hite  School Testing Coordinator kesha.hite@pgcps.org
Erin Troast IB Coordinator erin.mcguire@pgcps.org
Stacye Walsh Math ILT stacye.palmer@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Mary Bryce  Paraprofessional mary.bryce@pgcps.org
Brittany Jacobs Dedicated Aide brittany2.jacobs@pgcps.org
Juliet Lowery Special Education Paraprofessional juliet.lowery@pgcps.org
Shantee Robinson Special Education Paraprofessional shantee.robinson@pgcps.org
Alphonso Walker Character Education Coordinator alphonso.walker@pgcps.org

Itinerant Staff

Enitan Ajuwon ESOL enitan.oyewole@pgcps.org
Deanne Cox Pupil Personnel Worker deanne.cox@pgcps.org
Louise Davis School Psychologist louise.buchenhorst@pgcps.org
Shirley Woods  Speech/Language Pathologist shirley.woods@pgcps.org

Founder

Denise Johnson